Site Last Updated Yesterday | 1 Visitor
Forthcoming Fixtures for the
Click on away team or for map & directions
February 2015
Sun 01-Feb-15: Hants League Alton  (a)
Sun 08-Feb-15: Winchester  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 15-Feb-15: Coaching -- Kitchen
Sun 22-Feb-15: Gosport & Fareham  (a)
ko: 11:00
March 2015
Sun 01-Mar-15: Coaching
Sun 08-Mar-15: Hants League Tadley (a)
Sun 15-Mar-15: Hants League Petersfield (h)
Sun 22-Mar-15: Eastbourne (h)
Touring side
Sun 29-Mar-15: Coaching
April 2015
Sun 05-Apr-15: No Session
Easter
Sun 12-Apr-15: Alton  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 19-Apr-15: Fordingbridge  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 26-Apr-15: Coaching