Site Last Updated Yesterday | 1 Visitor
Forthcoming Fixtures for the
Click on away team or for map & directions
February 2016
Sun 14-Feb-16: Cancelled: Coaching
Sun 21-Feb-16: Coaching
Sun 28-Feb-16: Hants League Gosport & Fareham  (a)
ko: 11:00
March 2016
Sun 06-Mar-16: Coaching
Sun 13-Mar-16: Haslemere  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 20-Mar-16: Havant  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 27-Mar-16: No Session
Easter
April 2016
Sun 03-Apr-16: Coaching
Sun 10-Apr-16: Coaching
Sun 17-Apr-16: Hants League Tottonians  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 24-Apr-16: Coaching
vernier