Forthcoming Fixtures for the
Click on away team or for map & directions
September 2018
Sun 23-Sep-18: Hants League US Portsmouth  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 30-Sep-18: Hants League Ellingham & Ringwood  (a)
ko: 11:00
October 2018
Sun 07-Oct-18: Bournemouth  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 14-Oct-18: Tottonians (h)
Sun 21-Oct-18: Coaching
Sun 28-Oct-18: Gosport & Fareham (h)
ko: 11:00
November 2018
Sun 04-Nov-18: Coaching
Sun 11-Nov-18: Hants League Winchester B (h)
ko: 11:00
To be confirmed
Sun 18-Nov-18: Hants League US Portsmouth (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 25-Nov-18: Farnham (h)
ko: 11:00
December 2018
Sun 02-Dec-18: Ellingham & Ringwood (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 09-Dec-18: Coaching
Sun 16-Dec-18: Hants League Tadley (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 23-Dec-18: No Session
Christmas
Sun 30-Dec-18: No Session
New Year
January 2019
Sun 06-Jan-19: Hants League Winchester B  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 13-Jan-19: Hants League Eastleigh (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 20-Jan-19: Coaching
Sun 27-Jan-19: Coaching
February 2019
Sun 03-Feb-19: US Portsmouth (h)
Sun 10-Feb-19: Tottonians  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 17-Feb-19: Hants League (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 24-Feb-19: Coaching
March 2019
Sun 03-Mar-19: Hants League
To be confirmed
Sun 10-Mar-19: Coaching
Sun 17-Mar-19: Andover (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 24-Mar-19: Coaching
Sun 31-Mar-19: Gosport & Fareham  (a)
ko: 11:00
April 2019
Sun 07-Apr-19: Hants League
To be confirmed
Sun 14-Apr-19: Bournemouth (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 21-Apr-19: No Session
Easter
Sun 28-Apr-19: Ellingham & Ringwood  (a)
ko: 11:00
vernier