Site Last Updated Saturday | 1 Visitor | Follow
Forthcoming Fixtures for the
Click on away team or for map & directions
January 2018
Sun 28-Jan-18: Haslemere (h)
ko: 11:00
February 2018
Sun 04-Feb-18: Coaching
Sun 11-Feb-18: Vectis (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 18-Feb-18: Hants League Bognor (h)
Meet: 11:00
Sun 25-Feb-18: Hants League Winchester B  (a)
ko: 11:00
March 2018
Sun 04-Mar-18: Hants League
No league game
Sun 11-Mar-18: Coaching
Sun 18-Mar-18: New Milton (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 25-Mar-18: Coaching
April 2018
Sun 01-Apr-18: No Session
Easter
Sun 08-Apr-18: Hants League Ellingham & Ringwood (h)
ko: 11:00
Sat 14-Apr-18: Mi Tours Festival
Sun 15-Apr-18: Mi Tours Festival
ko: 11:00
Farnbourgh Cancelled
Sun 22-Apr-18: Gosport & Fareham  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 29-Apr-18: Ellingham & Ringwood  (a)
Meet: 11:00
May 2018
Sun 06-May-18: Reigate (h)
ko: 11:00
vernier