Site Last Updated Today | 1 Visitor | Follow
Forthcoming Fixtures for the
Click on away team or for map & directions
January 2017
Sun 22-Jan-17: Coaching
Sun 29-Jan-17: Ellingham & Ringwood  (a)
ko: 11:00
February 2017
Sun 05-Feb-17: Coaching -- Kitchen
Sun 12-Feb-17: Hampshire Cup
Sun 19-Feb-17: Gosport & Fareham (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 26-Feb-17: New Milton (h)
ko: 11:00
March 2017
Sun 05-Mar-17: Coaching
Sun 12-Mar-17: Hampshire Cup (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 19-Mar-17: Chichester  (a)
ko: 12:15
Sun 26-Mar-17: US Portsmouth  (a)
ko: 11:00
April 2017
Sat 01-Apr-17: Mi Tours Festival
Sun 02-Apr-17: Havant (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 09-Apr-17: Coaching
Sun 16-Apr-17: No Session
Easter
Sun 23-Apr-17: New Milton 7ís (a)
To be confirmed
Sun 30-Apr-17: Gosport & Fareham  (a)
ko: 11:00
vernier