Site Last Updated Yesterday | 1 Visitor
Forthcoming Fixtures for the
Click on away team or for map & directions
December 2014
Sun 21-Dec-14: No Session
Christmas
Sun 28-Dec-14: No Session
New Year
January 2015
Sun 04-Jan-15: Winchester  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 11-Jan-15: Alton  (a)
Meet: 11:00
Sun 18-Jan-15: Coaching
Sun 25-Jan-15: Hampshire Cup
Quarter Final
February 2015
Sun 01-Feb-15: New Milton (h)
ko: 11:00 -- Kitchen
Sun 08-Feb-15: Coaching
Sun 15-Feb-15: Bognor  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 22-Feb-15: Chichester (h)
ko: 11:00
March 2015
Sun 01-Mar-15: Vectis 
ko: 11:00
Eastleigh Cancelled
Sun 08-Mar-15: Hampshire Cup
Semi Final
Sun 15-Mar-15: Coaching
Sun 22-Mar-15: Tottonians (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 29-Mar-15: Hampshire Cup
April 2015
Sun 05-Apr-15: No Session
Easter
Sun 12-Apr-15: Coaching
Sun 19-Apr-15: Coaching
Eastleigh Cancelled
Sun 26-Apr-15: Coaching