Forthcoming Fixtures for the
Click on away team or for map & directions
October 2018
Sun 21-Oct-18: Coaching
Sun 28-Oct-18: Bognor (h)
November 2018
Sun 04-Nov-18: Petersfield  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 11-Nov-18: Coaching
Sun 18-Nov-18: Hampshire Cup Alton  (a)
Sun 25-Nov-18: Coaching
December 2018
Sun 02-Dec-18: Coaching
Sun 09-Dec-18: Basingstoke  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 16-Dec-18: Hampshire Cup
Bowl
Sun 23-Dec-18: No Session
Christmas
Sun 30-Dec-18: No Session
New Year
January 2019
Sun 06-Jan-19: Coaching
Sun 13-Jan-19: Hampshire Cup
To be confirmed
Sun 20-Jan-19: Basingstoke (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 27-Jan-19: Vectis  (a)
ko: 11:00
February 2019
Sun 03-Feb-19: Coaching
Sun 10-Feb-19: Hampshire Cup
Sun 17-Feb-19: Petersfield (h)
Sun 24-Feb-19: Coaching
March 2019
Sun 03-Mar-19: Hampshire Cup
To be confirmed
Sun 10-Mar-19: Coaching
Sun 17-Mar-19: Bognor  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 24-Mar-19: Coaching
Sun 31-Mar-19: Gosport & Fareham  (a)
ko: 11:00
April 2019
Sun 07-Apr-19: Coaching
Sun 14-Apr-19: Horsham (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 21-Apr-19: No Session
Easter
Sun 28-Apr-19: Coaching
vernier