Site Last Updated Tuesday | 1 Visitor
Forthcoming Fixtures for the
Click on away team or for map & directions
September 2015
Sun 06-Sep-15: Coaching
Club Registration
Sun 13-Sep-15: Coaching
Sun 20-Sep-15: Alton 
Sun 27-Sep-15: Coaching
October 2015
Sun 04-Oct-15: U13 Cup Prem Round Alton  (a)
Cancel Havant
Sun 11-Oct-15: Coaching
Sun 18-Oct-15: Petersfield  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 25-Oct-15: Coaching
November 2015
Sun 01-Nov-15: Tottonians (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 08-Nov-15: Coaching
Sun 15-Nov-15: Hampshire Cup
Sun 22-Nov-15: Coaching
Sun 29-Nov-15: New Milton (h)
ko: 11:00
December 2015
Sun 06-Dec-15: Hampshire Cup Fareham Heathens (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 13-Dec-15: Coaching
Sun 20-Dec-15: No Session
Christmas
Sun 27-Dec-15: No Session
New Year
January 2016
Sun 03-Jan-16: Coaching
Sun 10-Jan-16: Coaching
Sun 17-Jan-16: Tottonians  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 24-Jan-16: Hampshire Cup
Semi Final
Sun 31-Jan-16: Havant (h)
ko: 11:00
February 2016
Sun 07-Feb-16: Coaching
Sun 14-Feb-16: Basingstoke (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 21-Feb-16: Fareham Heathens  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 28-Feb-16: Coaching
March 2016
Sun 06-Mar-16: Gosport & Fareham  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 13-Mar-16: Hampshire Cup
Final
Sun 20-Mar-16: Coaching
Sun 27-Mar-16: No Session
Easter
April 2016
Sun 03-Apr-16: Coaching
Sun 10-Apr-16: Coaching
Sun 17-Apr-16: New Milton  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 24-Apr-16: Fareham Heathens (h)
ko: 11:00