Forthcoming Fixtures for the
Click on away team or for map & directions
February 2019
Sun 17-Feb-19: US Portsmouth  (a)
ko: 09:30
Sun 24-Feb-19: Coaching
March 2019
Sun 03-Mar-19: Coaching
Sun 10-Mar-19: Hampshire Festival (@Petersfield )
Sun 17-Mar-19: Coaching
Sun 24-Mar-19: Coaching
Sun 31-Mar-19: Gosport & Fareham  (a)
Meet: 10:00
April 2019
Sat 06-Apr-19: Mi Tours Festival (h)
Sun 07-Apr-19: Mi Tours Festival (h)
Sun 14-Apr-19: Havant (h)
Meet: 09:45
Sun 21-Apr-19: No Session
Easter
Sun 28-Apr-19: Coaching
vernier