Site Last Updated Yesterday | 1 Visitor Online
Forthcoming Fixtures for the
Click on away team or for map & directions
September 2014
Sun 07-Sep-14: Coaching
Club Registration
Sun 14-Sep-14: Coaching
Sun 21-Sep-14: Coaching
Sun 28-Sep-14:
U6s: Coaching
Others: US Portsmouth  (a)
Friendly training session
October 2014
Sun 05-Oct-14: Coaching
Sun 12-Oct-14: Coaching
Sun 19-Oct-14:
U6s: Coaching
U10s,U11s,U12s: Petersfield  (a)
Round Robin
Others: Reading  (a)
Reading Festival for U7 U8 and U9 Only
Sun 26-Oct-14: Coaching
November 2014
Sun 02-Nov-14:
U6s,U11s: Coaching
U12s: Gosport & Fareham Tournament
TBC
Others: Gosport & Fareham (h)
Sun 09-Nov-14: Coaching
Sun 16-Nov-14: Coaching
Sun 23-Nov-14:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Tottonians  (a)
Meet: 10:00
Sun 30-Nov-14:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Andover (h)
TBC Provisional Booking
December 2014
Sun 07-Dec-14: Coaching
Sun 14-Dec-14: Coaching
Sun 21-Dec-14: No Session
Christmas
Sun 28-Dec-14: No Session
New Year
January 2015
Sun 04-Jan-15: Coaching
Sun 11-Jan-15:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Fareham Heathens (h)
Sun 18-Jan-15: Coaching
Sun 25-Jan-15:
U6s: Coaching
Others: US Portsmouth (h)
February 2015
Sun 01-Feb-15:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Petersfield (h)
Sun 08-Feb-15:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Tottonians (h)
Sun 15-Feb-15: Coaching
Sun 22-Feb-15:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Winchester  (a)
March 2015
Sun 01-Mar-15:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Alton (h)
Sun 08-Mar-15: Coaching
Sun 15-Mar-15:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Andover  (a)
TBC Provisional Booking only
Sun 22-Mar-15: Coaching
Sun 29-Mar-15: Coaching
April 2015
Sun 05-Apr-15: No Session
Easter
Sun 12-Apr-15:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Fareham Heathens (h)
Sun 19-Apr-15:
U6s: Coaching
U11s,U12s: TBA Gosport & Fareham  (a)
Others: Gosport & Fareham  (a)
Sun 26-Apr-15: Coaching