Site Last Updated Saturday | 1 Visitor
Forthcoming Fixtures for the
Click on away team or for map & directions
September 2016
Sun 04-Sep-16: Coaching
Club Registration
Sun 11-Sep-16: Coaching
Sun 18-Sep-16: Coaching
Sun 25-Sep-16:
U11s: Gosport & Fareham Tournament (a)
Others: Coaching
October 2016
Sun 02-Oct-16: Coaching
Sun 09-Oct-16:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Havant  (a)
09:45 for 10:00 ko
Sun 16-Oct-16:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Fareham Heathens  (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 23-Oct-16:
U6s:
Others: Petersfield  (a)
round robin
Sun 30-Oct-16: Coaching
November 2016
Sun 06-Nov-16:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Havant Festival (@Havant )
Sun 13-Nov-16: Coaching
Sun 20-Nov-16:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Petersfield (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 27-Nov-16: Coaching
December 2016
Sun 04-Dec-16:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Havant  /Romsey (a)
ko: 11:00
Sun 11-Dec-16:
U6s: Coaching
Others: US Portsmouth (h)
Sun 18-Dec-16: Coaching
Sun 25-Dec-16: No Session
Christmas
January 2017
Sun 01-Jan-17: No Session
New Year
Sun 08-Jan-17:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Gosport & Fareham  (a)
Sun 15-Jan-17: Coaching
Sun 22-Jan-17: Coaching
Sun 29-Jan-17:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Petersfield  (a)
February 2017
Sun 05-Feb-17:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Havant (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 12-Feb-17: Coaching
Sun 19-Feb-17:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Fareham Heathens (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 26-Feb-17: Coaching
March 2017
Sun 05-Mar-17:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Gosport & Fareham (h)
ko: 11:00
Sun 12-Mar-17:
U11s,U12s: TBA Hampshire Tournamemt
Others: Coaching
Sun 19-Mar-17:
U9s,U10s: TBA Hampshire Tournamemt
Others: Coaching
Sun 26-Mar-17:
U7s,U8s: TBA Hampshire Tournamemt
Others: Coaching
April 2017
Sun 02-Apr-17:
U6s: Coaching
Others: US Portsmouth  (a)
Sun 09-Apr-17:
U6s: Coaching
Others: Chelmsford (h)
Sun 16-Apr-17: No Session
Easter
Sun 23-Apr-17: Coaching
Sun 30-Apr-17: Coaching
vernier