Site Last Updated Monday | 1 Visitor | Follow
Kitchen Duty Rota

Duty Squad   Duty Squad's Fixture   Home Teams  
December 2017
Sun 17-Dec-17: Under 13s   Gosport & Fareham (h)
ko: 11:00
   u6,u13,u15
January 2018
Sun 07-Jan-18: Under 10s   Coaching    u6-u14
Sun 14-Jan-18: Under 9s   Coaching    u6-u12
Sun 21-Jan-18: Under 13s   Coaching    u6,u13-u16
Sun 28-Jan-18: Under 12s   Coaching    u6-u12,u14-u16
February 2018
Sun 04-Feb-18: Under 8s   Havant (h)
09:45 for 10:00 ko
   u6-u13,u15
Sun 11-Feb-18: Under 7s   Coaching    u6-u12,u14-u16
Sun 18-Feb-18:    u6-u13,u15,u16
Sun 25-Feb-18:    u6-u11
March 2018
Sun 04-Mar-18:    u6-u14
Sun 11-Mar-18:    u6-u10,u12,u13,u15,u16
Sun 18-Mar-18:    u6-u8,u11-u15
Sun 25-Mar-18:    u6,u9-u12,u15
April 2018
Sun 08-Apr-18:    u6-u16
Sun 15-Apr-18:    u6-u12
Sun 22-Apr-18:    u6-u12,u14,u16
Sun 29-Apr-18:    u6-u14,u16
May 2018
Sun 06-May-18:    u12-u15
Duty Squad Duty Dates
Committee 14-Oct-17, 10-Dec-17
U7 22-Oct-17, 11-Feb-18
U8 01-Oct-17, 04-Feb-18
U9 12-Nov-17, 14-Jan-18
U10 08-Oct-17, 07-Jan-18
U11 15-Oct-17, 26-Nov-17
U12 17-Sep-17, 28-Jan-18
U13 29-Oct-17, 17-Dec-17, 21-Jan-18
U14 10-Sep-17, 03-Dec-17
vernier