Kitchen Duty Rota

Duty Squad Duty Squad's Fixture Home Teams
February 2019
Sun 17-Feb-19:    u6,u12-u16
Sun 24-Feb-19:    u6-u16
March 2019
Sun 03-Mar-19:    u6-u12
Sun 10-Mar-19:    u6-u10,u13-u16
Sun 17-Mar-19:    u6-u11,u15,u16
Sun 24-Mar-19:    u6-u16
Sun 31-Mar-19:    u6,u12-u14
April 2019
Sat 06-Apr-19:    u7-u12
Sun 07-Apr-19:    u7-u13
Sun 14-Apr-19:    u6-u15
Sun 28-Apr-19:    u6-u14,u16
vernier